We use 'cookies' in order to provide you with a better experience. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn More about Cookies) Close

Boxing | Upcoming Fights

Fri 24 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
19:00
Cecilia Braekhus v Klara Svensson
1/20 25/1 8/1 1
Sat 25 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
19:00
Tommy Coyle v Kofi Yates
1/5 22/1 7/2 1
21:00
Rey Vargas v Gavin McDonnell
2/5 22/1 15/8 1
21:00
Luke Campbell v Jairo Lopez
1/200 33/1 20/1 1
22:00
James Dickens v Thomas Patrick Ward
4/11 20/1 2/1 1
Sun 26 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
00:00
Travis Kauffman v Amir Mansour
8/11 25/1 21/20 1
03:00
Deontay Wilder v Gerald Washingon
1/20 33/1 8/1 1
Sat 04 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
20:00
Ohara Davies v Derry Mathews
1/4 25/1 3/1 1
21:00
David Haye v Tony Bellew
1/7 33/1 9/2 5
21:00
Sam Eggington v Paulie Malignaggi
4/7 22/1 11/8 1
Sun 05 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
02:00
Keith Thurman v Danny Garcia
2/5 20/1 2/1 1
Fri 10 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
Jamie Conlan v Yader Cardoza
1/66 33/1 14/1 1
Sat 11 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
20:00
Demetrius Andrade v Jack Culcay
1/20 33/1 8/1 1
Sun 12 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
02:00
Gary Russell Jr v Oscar Escandon
1/50 33/1 14/1 1
02:00
Jermell Charlo v Charles Hatley
1/14 28/1 13/2 1
03:00
David Lemieux v Curtis Stevens
2/7 33/1 5/2 1
Sat 18 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
03:00
Michael Conlan v Tim Ibarra
1/200 33/1 20/1 1
22:00
Tyron Zeuge v Paul Smith
1/6 28/1 4/1 1
Sun 19 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
02:00
Gennady Golovkin v Daniel Jacobs
1/8 33/1 5/1 1
Sat 25 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
22:00
Jorge Linares v Anthony Crolla
1/2 22/1 13/8 1
Sat 29 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
20:00
Anthony Joshua v Wladimir Klitschko
4/9 33/1 7/4 5
Sat 20 May
Time Match 1 X 2
21:45
Kell Brook v Errol Spence Jr
10/11 22/1 10/11 1

Bet On Boxing

For fans of the sweet science, BetVictor’s boxing betting options can’t be counted out. We’ll bring you prices on bouts from around the world, from the biggest names to the most promising up-and-comers. Big name encounters are chock-a-block with betting options, but we’ll always try and bring you a range of flutters to spice up the fight. From method of victory to identifying the round where your selection takes the win, there’s a vast array of angles to take a punt on. Get with the heavyweights today!

.