We use 'cookies' in order to provide you with a better experience. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn More about Cookies) Close

Boxing Betting & Odds

Boxing | Upcoming Fights

Sat 01 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
Mairis Briedis v Marco Huck
4/7 20/1 11/8 5
Wed 05 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
01:30
Omar Douglas v Edner Cherry
4/5 20/1 1/1 1
Sat 08 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
00:00
Oleksandr Usyk v Michael Hunter
1/16 33/1 7/1 1
21:00
Liam Smith v Liam Williams
10/11 20/1 10/11 1
21:30
Terry Flanagan v Petr Petrov
1/8 25/1 9/2 1
Sun 09 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
01:00
Vasyl Lomachenko v Jason Sosa
1/20 33/1 9/1 1
Sat 15 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
21:30
Ricky Burns v Julius Indongo
8/15 33/1 6/4 1
Sat 22 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
20:30
Rocky Fielding v John Ryder
8/15 25/1 6/4 1
21:00
Martin Murray v Gabriel Rosado
1/3 25/1 9/4 1
Sat 29 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
20:00
Anthony Joshua v Wladimir Klitschko
2/5 33/1 15/8 5
Sat 13 May
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
James Dickens v Thomas Patrick Ward
4/11 20/1 2/1 1
21:30
Josh Warrington v Kiko Martinez
1/10 33/1 11/2 1
Sat 20 May
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
Gervonta Davis v Liam Walsh
1/5 25/1 10/3 1
Sat 27 May
Time Match 1 X 2
21:45
Kell Brook v Errol Spence Jr
10/11 22/1 10/11 5
Mon 01 Jan
Time Match 1 X 2
22:00
Joseph Parker v Hughie Fury
4/7 22/1 11/8 1

Bet On Boxing

For fans of the sweet science, BetVictor’s boxing betting options can’t be counted out. We’ll bring you prices on bouts from around the world, from the biggest names to the most promising up-and-comers. Big name encounters are chock-a-block with betting options, but we’ll always try and bring you a range of flutters to spice up the fight. From method of victory to identifying the round where your selection takes the win, there’s a vast array of angles to take a punt on. Get with the heavyweights today!

.