We use 'cookies' in order to provide you with a better experience. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn More about Cookies) Close

AFC Champions League Outright - Outright

Urawa4/9 Al-Hilal 13/8

Scottish Challenge Cup Winner 2017/2018 - Outright

The New Saints7/4 Inverness2/1
Crusaders11/4 Dumbarton6/1

Scottish League Cup Winner 2017 / 2018 - Outright

Celtic1/12 Motherwell6/1

Highland League Winner 2017/18 - Outright

EW 1/4 1,2

Cove4/9 Fraserburgh9/2
Brora5/1 Inveruire14/1
Buckie Thistle25/1 Formartine33/1

Ligue One Winner 2017/18 - Outright

PSG1/200 Monaco25/1
Lyon66/1 Marseille150/1
Nantes500/1 Nice750/1

Serie A Winner 2017/18 - Outright

Napoli4/6 Juventus6/4
Roma12/1 Inter Milan16/1