World Cup Matches - Match Betting - 90 Mins

Mon 18 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
12:00
Sweden v South Korea
11/10 85/40 33/10 101
15:00
Belgium v Panama
2/11 13/2 19/1 101
18:00
Tunisia v England
8/1 17/5 4/9 85
Tue 19 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
12:00
Colombia v Japan
13/20 5/2 19/4 101
15:00
Poland v Senegal
13/10 2/1 12/5 101
18:00
Russia v Egypt
21/20 85/40 29/10 81
Wed 20 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
12:00
Portugal v Morocco
8/13 27/10 19/4 76
15:00
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
1/8 7/1 19/1 77
18:00
Iran v Spain
19/1 11/2 2/13 77
Thu 21 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
12:00
Denmark v Australia
4/5 12/5 18/5 75
15:00
France v Peru
1/2 16/5 11/2 77
18:00
Argentina v Croatia
20/21 23/10 3/1 75
Fri 22 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
12:00
Brazil v Costa Rica
1/8 13/2 21/1 76
15:00
Nigeria v Iceland
9/5 21/10 8/5 77
18:00
Serbia v Switzerland
2/1 21/10 29/20 65
Sat 23 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
12:00
Belgium v Tunisia
3/10 21/5 9/1 66
15:00
South Korea v Mexico
6/1 3/1 1/2 65
18:00
Germany v Sweden
1/3 19/5 8/1 66
Sun 24 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
12:00
England v Panama
1/6 11/2 18/1 66
15:00
Japan v Senegal
13/5 11/5 11/10 64
18:00
Poland v Colombia
9/4 11/5 5/4 64
Mon 25 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
14:00
Saudi Arabia v Egypt
7/1 16/5 4/9 65
14:00
Uruguay v Russia
6/5 11/5 12/5 64
18:00
Spain v Morocco
3/10 4/1 17/2 67
18:00
Iran v Portugal
19/2 4/1 3/10 64
Tue 26 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
14:00
Denmark v France
4/1 13/5 7/10 66
14:00
Australia v Peru
5/2 12/5 21/20 65
18:00
Nigeria v Argentina
9/1 21/5 3/10 67
18:00
Iceland v Croatia
19/5 5/2 3/4 65
Wed 27 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
14:00
South Korea v Germany
14/1 21/4 1/5 65
14:00
Mexico v Sweden
5/4 11/5 23/10 64
18:00
Switzerland v Costa Rica
7/10 12/5 22/5 65
18:00
Serbia v Brazil
8/1 18/5 4/11 64
Thu 28 Jun
Time Match 1 X 2
14:00
Japan v Poland
33/10 5/2 5/6 65
14:00
Senegal v Colombia
14/5 23/10 1/1 64
18:00
Panama v Tunisia
27/10 9/4 21/20 64
18:00
England v Belgium
15/8 12/5 11/8 67