Cookies Policy

We use 'cookies' in order to provide you with a better experience. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn More about Cookies) X

Boxing | Upcoming Fights

Sat 28 Jan
Time Match 1 X 2
18:00
Cecilia Braekhus v Klara Svensson
1/12 25/1 6/1 1
Sun 29 Jan
Time Match 1 X 2
03:00
Lee Selby v Jonathan Victor Barros
1/20 33/1 9/1 1
03:00
Mikey Garcia v Dejan Zlaticanin
1/3 22/1 9/4 1
03:30
Francisco Vargas v Miguel Berchelt
4/6 20/1 11/10 1
03:30
Carl Frampton v Leo Santa Cruz
8/11 20/1 11/10 5
Fri 03 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
01:00
Yordenis Ugas v Levan Ghvamichava
2/9 20/1 3/1 1
03:00
Sammy Vasquez v Luis Collazo
4/11 20/1 2/1 1
12:00
Anthony Mundine v Danny Green
7/5 22/1 8/15 1
22:30
Christopher Diaz v Efrain Esquivias
1/100 33/1 16/1 1
Sat 04 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
00:00
Felix Verdejo v Oliver Flores
1/100 33/1 16/1 1
17:00
Enrico Koelling v Ryno Liebenberg
1/1 20/1 4/5 1
20:00
John Ryder v Adam Etches
4/5 20/1 1/1 1
20:00
David Price v Christian Hammer
4/11 33/1 2/1 1
22:00
Chris Eubank Jr v Renold Quinlan
1/100 33/1 16/1 1
Sat 11 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
02:30
Robert Easter v Luis Cruz
1/50 33/1 12/1 1
22:00
Anthony Yigit v Lenny Daws
2/9 25/1 3/1 1
Sun 19 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
02:00
Gary Russell Jr v Oscar Escandon
1/50 33/1 14/1 1
02:00
Jermell Charlo v Charles Hatley
1/14 28/1 13/2 1
03:00
Adrien Broner v Adrian Granados
2/9 25/1 10/3 1
Sat 25 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
19:00
Tommy Coyle v Kofi Yates
1/6 22/1 4/1 1
21:00
Rey Vargas v Gavin McDonnell
2/5 22/1 15/8 1
Sun 26 Feb
Time Match 1 X 2
01:00
Artur Szpilka v Dominic Breazeale
8/13 22/1 5/4 1
01:30
Deontay Wilder v Andrzej Wawrzyk
1/100 33/1 16/1 1
03:30
Miguel Cotto v James Kirkland
1/5 22/1 7/2 1
Sat 04 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
David Haye v Tony Bellew
1/7 33/1 9/2 5
Sun 05 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
02:00
Keith Thurman v Danny Garcia
2/5 24/1 2/1 1
Sat 18 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
22:00
Tyron Zeuge v Paul Smith
1/6 28/1 4/1 1
Sun 19 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
02:00
Gennady Golovkin v Daniel Jacobs
1/8 33/1 5/1 1
Sat 25 Mar
Time Match 1 X 2
22:00
Jorge Linares v Anthony Crolla
1/2 22/1 13/8 1
Sat 29 Apr
Time Match 1 X 2
20:00
Anthony Joshua v Wladimir Klitschko
4/9 33/1 7/4 5

Bet On Boxing

For fans of the sweet science, BetVictor’s boxing betting options can’t be counted out. We’ll bring you prices on bouts from around the world, from the biggest names to the most promising up-and-comers. Big name encounters are chock-a-block with betting options, but we’ll always try and bring you a range of flutters to spice up the fight. From method of victory to identifying the round where your selection takes the win, there’s a vast array of angles to take a punt on. Get with the heavyweights today!

.